Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Creighton at School4SA

The south African city of Creighton has 13 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Creighton
Nearby Areas:
Bulwer - Pietermaritzburg - Ixopo - Donnybrook - Underberg - Kokstad - Richmond - Ixibho - Isiphingo

Schools to browse in Creighton
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Creighton PCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emtshawazo JpCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enyanisweni Js SchoolUmzimkuluCombined SchoolOrdinary
Esibomvini PCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gxalingenwa PBazini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kayeka Sp SchoolCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maliyavuza PCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhazeni PCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ncomani HNcakubanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Newtonville PCreightonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sonyongwana HCreightonSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St Bernard Js SchoolCreightonCombined SchoolOrdinary
Tarr's ValleyCreightonCombined SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: