Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Tongaat at School4SA

The south African city of Tongaat has 84 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Tongaat
Nearby Areas:
Verulam - Durban - Stanger - Ndwedwe - Ozwathini - Kwadukuza - Dalton - Inanda - Maphumulo - Mandini

Schools to browse in Tongaat
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amabutho POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Belfrost PBelvederePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Belverton SFlamingo HeightsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Buffelsdale PBuffelsdalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buffelsdale SBuffelsdaleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Chibini POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Chief Ngonyama SOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Dalibo PGcwensaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Deda POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dubeyane JpNkumbanyuswaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emakheni PEzibomviniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emkhambeni PGwensaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emlandeleni PNdwedwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emona State Aided PEmonaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emsengeni PKwavimbukhaloPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enkwambase PNdwedwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esidumbini PEsidumbini MissionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Fairbreeze SFairbreezeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Flambel PBelvederePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gijimani SManzaduma AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gogovuma PKwaluthuliPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hambanathi SpHambanathiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlalakahle PUmvoti Road Upper TongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hloniphani STongaatSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Indukwentsha SInsuzegcwenzaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Iqabavu PMaphumuloPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isithembelo PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isnembe SUpper TongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khethimfundo SEsidumbini MissionSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kruisfontein PUpper Tongaat MvumaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwelifuphi POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
La Mercy PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lukhasa SEnsuzeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Maguyana CpDriefonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mahlube SVimbukhaloSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manaba SWewe AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manzamhlophe PKwagcwensa Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mary Gray PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mayika PEmaqadini TongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbonisweni PHambanathiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mcathu PEnyuswaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgezengwane JpEmonaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mitchford PMithanagarPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mlamulankunzi POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mshwathi Memorial PEmthombisaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndabenhle P (tongaat)InsuzePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngayiphi POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngcongangconga HNgcongangcongaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nhlangakazi PNhlangakaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkosibomvu SHambanathiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nondenisa SOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Noodsberg PNoodsbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntabinamafutha STongaatSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntathakusa PEmatholamnyamaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Osizweni PDriefontein EsibhohweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phambela PMaphumuloPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phuzulwazi SEmatholamnyamaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qalakahle HOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qhubakahle PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qinisani HEsidombeni TongaatSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qoqulwazi SDrifonteinSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qwabe SQwabe Tribal AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sandfields PSandfieldsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sarasvati PFrasersPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sibongile PNomyele AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Simunye SOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sion PInsuzePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siphiwe SMthombisa AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sithelosethu PEzimpangeleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siyaphumula STongaatSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sogidi POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tongaat Islamic SchoolGandhi`s HillPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tongaat JpHambanathiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tongaat PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tongaat SGandhi`s HillSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Trubel PTongaat BelvederePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ukuzamakwethu SEnkombanyuswa Tribal AuthorityIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Vallombrosa PUpper TongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Victoria PTongaatPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vishwaroop PWaterwaysPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Waterfall Combined PWaterfallCombined SchoolOrdinary
Wewe PWewe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zakhele PrimaryEsidumbini MissionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwelinjani POzwathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: