Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kempton Park at School4SA

The south African city of Kempton Park has 48 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Gauteng - Kempton Park
Nearby Areas:
Boksburg - Katlehong - Daveyton - Benoni - Germiston - Tembisa - Alberton - Springs - Kwathema - Vosloorus

Schools to browse in Kempton Park
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Aston Manor Primary SchoolNimrod ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Birch Acres Primary SchoolBirchacres Ext5Primary SchoolOrdinary
Bonaero Park Primary SchoolBonaero ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buzy Bee Primary SchoolKaalfonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cresslawn Primary SchoolCresslawnPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Edleen Primary SchoolEsther ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Elite CollegeIsandoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Global Secondary SchoolKempton ParkCombined SchoolOrdinary
Hoerskool BirchleighBirchleighSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool JeuglandVan Riebeeck ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool Kempton ParkAston ManorSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool RhodesfieldRhodesfieldSecondary SchoolTechnical
Impangela Farm SchoolBabsfontein RoadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kempton Park Primary SchoolKempton ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool BirchleighBirchleighPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool BredellBredellPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Chloorkop Primary SchoolChloorkopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool EdleenEdleenPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool ImpalaAllengrovePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool JeugparkNorkem ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Kempton ParkRhodesfieldPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool KreftKempton ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool KruinsigGlen MaraisPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool MooifonteinBirchacresPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Van RiebeeckparkVan Riebeeck ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maranatha Christian SchoolKempton ParkCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mehlareng Combined Farm SchoolErasmus FarmCombined SchoolOrdinary
New Day Christian AcademyBirchleighPrimary SchoolOrdinary
New Millenium CollegeKempton ParkCombined SchoolOrdinary
Norkem Park High SchoolNorkem ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary & Technical
Norkem Park Primary SchoolNorkem ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Oxford Combined CollegeSpartanCombined SchoolOrdinary
Phomolong (unregistered) Secondary SchoolPhomolongIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Phomolong PrimaryPhomolongPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Privaatskool Oos-randPomonaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Reagile Primary SchoolWinnie Mandela ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Saffola Primary SchoolBredellPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Shangri-la Academy SchoolGlen MaraisCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sir Pierre Van Ryneveld High SchoolKempton ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Solid Foundations Private SchoolsBirchacresPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sonrise Christian SchoolEdleenCombined SchoolOrdinary
Spartan High SchoolSpartanSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Spartan Primaryb&b Education CollegeSpartanPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Matthews Primary School (kempton Park)Aston ManorPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Supero Private Combined SchoolKempton Park CbdCombined SchoolOrdinary
Umthambeka Primary SchoolTembisaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Westside Primary SchoolKemptonpark WestPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Windsor House AcademyMonument Road Glen MaraisSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: