Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Krugersdorp at School4SA

The south African city of Krugersdorp has 76 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Gauteng - Krugersdorp
Nearby Areas:

Schools to browse in Krugersdorp
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Ahmed Timol SecondaryAzaadvilleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Alma Mater AkademieWentworth ParkCombined SchoolOrdinary
Atlholang Primary SchoolPokagisoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Azaadville Muslim SchoolAzaadvilleCombined SchoolOrdinary
Blair Atholl Primary Farm SchoolFarm LindelyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Boipelo Intermediary SchoolKagisoCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bosele Public Intermediary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Cvo Skool WesrandHelderblomCombined SchoolOrdinary
Die Poort Primary Farm SchoolKrugersdorpPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Diphalane Primary SchoolMunsievillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Doornbos Primary Farm SchoolOpposite Magaliesburg Sleepy RiverPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dr Yusuf Dadoo Primary SchoolAzaadvillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Entuthukweni Primary SchoolKagiso 1Primary SchoolOrdinary
Fj Kloppers Primary Farm SchoolHekpoortPrimary SchoolOrdinary
His SchoolMaanhaarrandCombined SchoolOrdinary
Hoër Tegniese Skool N DiederichsQuellerie ParkSecondary SchoolTechnical
Hoërskool BastionMindloreSecondary SchoolOrdinary & Technical
Hoërskool BekkerMagaliesburgSecondary SchoolAgriculture
Hoërskool Jan De KlerkPaardeplaats 177 IqSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool MonumentKrugersdorp NorthSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool NoordheuwelBedfordviewSecondary SchoolOrdinary
John Martin Catholic SchoolKagiso 1Combined SchoolOrdinary
Kagiso Secondary SchoolKagisoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kagiso X12 Primary (kid Maponya) SchoolKagiso Ext 12Primary SchoolOrdinary
Khaselihle Primary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Khululekani Primary SchoolRietvallei ProperPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Krugersdorp High SchoolMonumentSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Krugersdorp Town Primary SchoolKrugersdorp NorthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwaggafontein Primary FarmTarltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool BekkerMagaliesburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool EbenhaeserKrugersdorp WesPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool HekpoortHekpoortPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool KenmareKenmarePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Krugersdorp-noordKrugersdorp NoordPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Nooitgedacht Nr 88NooitgedachtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool PaardekraalKrugersdorpPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool ProtearifWest VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lengau Primary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Lewisham Primary SchoolLewishamPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ludirile SecondarySwanevilleIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Madiba Secondary SchoolKagiso 2Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Magaliesburg Group Of SchoolsDoornkloofCombined SchoolOrdinary
Magaliesburg State SchoolEskomSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Maloneys Eye Primary Farm SchoolRustenburg RoadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mandisa Shiceka Secondary School (ex Reatile)Kagiso 2Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Matla Combined SchoolKromdraaiCombined SchoolOrdinary
Matlhasedi Primary SchoolKagisoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Millennium Primary SchoolWentworth ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mona-lisa Primary SchoolKrugersdorpPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Monument Primary SchoolMonumentPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mosupatsela SecondaryKagisoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mphe-thuto Primary SchoolMagaliesburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Patrick Mashego PrimaryRietvallei Ext 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Phatudi Primary SchoolMunsievillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Rand Gold Primary Farm SchoolRustenburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sandile Primary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Schaumburg Combined SchoolNear Consol IndustrialCombined SchoolOrdinary
Setlolamathe Primary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Sg Mafaesa Secondary SchoolRiversideSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Silverfields Primary SchoolKenmarePrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Ansgar's Combined SchoolLanseriaCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Ursula's SchoolKrugersdorp NorthCombined SchoolOrdinary
Swartkop Valley Primary Farm SchoolZwartkopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tarlton Primary Farm SchoolMorester KwekeryCombined SchoolOrdinary
Thembile Primary SchoolKagiso 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Thusong Primary SchoolSparrow CrescentPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thuthuzekani Primary SchoolMogale CityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thuto Lefa Secondary SchoolMunsievilleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Townview High SchoolQuellerie ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tsakani Primary SchoolExt 6Primary SchoolOrdinary
Tsholetsega Public SchoolKagisoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Unity Primary SchoolTarltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vineyard Christian CollegePortion 9, Horningklip FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wd Oliphant Primary SchoolThembadrivePrimary SchoolOrdinary
West Rand Primary Mine SchoolOffroadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Woodland Preparatory SchoolRustenburg RoadPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: