Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Midrand at School4SA

The south African city of Midrand has 45 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Gauteng - Midrand
Nearby Areas:
Soweto - Johannesburg - Lenasia - Roodepoort - Sandton - Orange Farm - Randburg - - Krugersdorp - Walkerville

Schools to browse in Midrand
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Allanridge SekonderRabieridgeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Beaulieu CollegeKyalamiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Beaulieu Preparatory SchoolBeaulieuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bonwelong Primary SchoolIvory ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cedarwood SchoolGlen FernessPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Christ Church SchoolErandCombined SchoolOrdinary
Dianfern CollegeDeinfernCombined SchoolOrdinary
Diepsloot Combined SchoolDiepsloot West Ext 2Combined SchoolOrdinary
Diepsloot West PrimaryExtension 7Primary SchoolOrdinary
Dilizintaba Ss SchoolKaalfoenteinIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Dr Mathole Motshekga Primary SchoolConer Falcon Riet Duiker StreetPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebomini Primary SchoolIvory ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebony Park PrimaryEbony MidrandPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Eqinisweni Secondary SchoolMasakhanedriveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Impophoma Primary SchoolIvory ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Itirele-zenzele Comprehensive SchoolPlot 126 Waterford FarmCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ivory Park SecondaryIvory ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ivory Park Primary SchoolIvory ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jubilate Primary SchoolCrowthornePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kaalfontein Primary SchoolKaalfontein Extesion 8Primary SchoolOrdinary
Kanana PrimaryExtension 5Primary SchoolOrdinary
Kyalami Preparatory SchoolKyalamiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Halfway House PrimaryHalfway GardensPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool OlifantsfonteinOlifantsfonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maria Montessori House Primary SchoolChartwell NorthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mayibuye Primary SchoolMayibuyePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Midrand Christian Secondary SchoolOlifantsfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Midrand English Medium Primary SchoolNoordwykPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Midrand Parallel Medium High SchoolHalfway GardensSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mikateka PrimaryExtension 9Primary SchoolOrdinary
Modern Montessori Primary SchoolGlenaustinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mpumelelo Primary SchoolTswelopele ExtensionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
MuzomuhleDiepslootPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nest Phuthing Secondary SchoolCnr Lynxcaracal RdCombined SchoolOrdinary
Olive Leigh SecondaryPresident ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Paradise Bend Primary SchoolJhb City Council Farm Along R114 RoadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Rabasotho Combined SchoolDiepsloot WestCombined SchoolOrdinary
Rebonwe Primary SchoolIvory ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Riversands Primary Farm SchoolCorner Mn Ande RoadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sagewood SchoolNoordwykCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sefikeng Primary SchoolLeeuwkop PrisonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Paul's HighBluehillsCombined SchoolOrdinary
Summerhill Preparatory School & Nursery SchoolErandPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tsoseletso Ya Africa Secondary SchoolEbony Park Ext 3Intermediate SchoolOrdinary
Umqhele Secondary SchoolIvory Park MidrandSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: