Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Juno at School4SA

The south African city of Juno has 4 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Limpopo - Juno
Nearby Areas:
Polokwane - Lonsdale - Bellingsgate - Capricorn - Gamaraba - Venus - Bakone - Sandfontein - Gamagongwa - Tibedi

Schools to browse in Juno
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Ceres PrimaryMaseleselePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Letshega-malokwane SecondaryPolokwaneSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Raselete SecondaryRammobolaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Seokeng SecondaryCeresSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: