Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Witbank at School4SA

The south African city of Witbank has 62 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Witbank
Nearby Areas:
Ladyfrere - Queenstown - Indwe - Komani - Kriel - Emalahleni - Dordrecht - Cala - Ogies - Leraatsfontein

Schools to browse in Witbank
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Alex Manabeng Mampana PrimaryPineridgePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Besilindile Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bonisana Primary SchoolVlaklaagtePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cambridge AcademyDeljudorSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Denjan Primary SchoolDenian FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dunbar Primary SchoolClewerPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Duvha Primary SchoolIkagengPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ed-u-college Combined SchoolEadie StreetCombined SchoolOrdinary
Edward Matyeka Primary SchoolKwa-guqaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Elukhanyisweni Secondary SchoolEmalahleniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Greendale SchoolDixon AhCombined SchoolOrdinary
H T S WitbankJoubertsrust 310-jsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlalanikahle Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool Generaal HertzogWitbankSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool ReynoparkKlipfontein 322-jsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hope Academic And Skill CentreKwaggafontein CSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ilanga Secondary SchoolDuvha P/sSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Itireleng Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jeremia Mdaka Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Johannes Kananda Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khayalethu Primary SchoolLynnvillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khonzimfundo Primary SchoolAckervilleCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kopanang Secondary SchoolAckervilleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kromdraai Primary SchoolHlalanikahlePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwaguqa Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool DuvhaparkDuvha ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool KragbronWitbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool PanoramaRiverviewPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool TaalfeesWitbank 307-jsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool TasbetparkTasbet Park 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Landau Primary SchoolMineCombined SchoolOrdinary
Leonard Ntshuntshe Secondary SchoolKwa-guqaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Liberty Christian CollegeDeljudorCombined SchoolOrdinary
Makause Combined SchoolKrielCombined SchoolOrdinary
Maloma Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mangadisa Primary SchoolLangkloofPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mapule Sindane Primary SchoolEmalahleniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mogalitwa Primary SchoolZaaihoekPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mokibe Primary SchoolKwakspruitPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Moruti Makuse Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Motsaosele Dm Secondary SchoolKwa-guqaIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Nancy Shiba Primary SchoolKwa-guqaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nelson Ngubeni Primary SchoolKwa-guqaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
New Harvest Primary SchoolTasbet ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkonjane Primary SchoolEmalahleniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Phakama Primary SchoolEmalahleniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Phillip Ndimande Secondary SchoolKwa-guqaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Pine Ridge Combined SchoolPineridgeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Primêre Skool CarissaBlesboklaagte 296-jsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Robert Carruthers Primary SchoolWitbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Schoongezicht Primary SchoolKwa-guqaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sibukosethu Primary SchoolAckervillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siphendulwe Primary SchoolKwa-guqaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Springvalley Primary SchoolLeraatsfonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Thomas Aquinas Combined SchoolWitbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Thomas Percy Sililo Secondary SchoolDixon AhSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ukuzwana Primary SchoolKromdraai 292-jsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umzamo Primary SchoolOsspoedPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vuma Primary SchoolEmalahleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Witbank Christian AcademyWitbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Witbank High SchoolWitbank 307-jsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Witbank Primary SchoolSchoongezichtCombined SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: