Secondary School

School by Phase

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Secondary Schools in Port Elizabeth

Browse Secondary Schools in the Port Elizabeth area of the Western Cape. You can view the Secondary Schools of Port Elizabeth by reviewing the summary of schools below. By clicking on the school name you will be able to view the detailed description. You can also view all schools in Port Elizabeth from the left menu or view them by specialisation field from the same menu.
Location: Change Phase - Change Province - Change City/Town - Port Elizabeth

Secondary Schools to browse in Port Elizabeth
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Alexander Road High SchoolNewtonparkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Bertram S SchoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Brylin Learning CentrePort ElizabethSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Chubekile Ss SchoolKwazakele 3Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Coselelani S SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Cowan High SchoolNew Brighton 1Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Ddtjabavu Sec SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Df Malherbe High SchoolWalmerSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ezkabane High SchoolKwamagxakiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ernest Skosana Ss SchoolNew BrightonSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ethembeni Enrichment CentreNorth EndSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Framesby High SchoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gqebera Ss SchoolNew Brighton 2Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool CilliéHolland ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ithembelihle Comprehensive SchoolNorthendSecondary SchoolComprehensive
James Jolobe S SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kabega Christelike SkoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khumbulani High SchoolBethelsdorpSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khwezi Lomso Comprehensive SchoolZwideSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Kwamagxaki S SchoolBooysen ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Lawson Brown High SchoolHolland ParkSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Linkside High SchoolMill ParkSecondary SchoolCommercial
Loyiso Ss SchoolZwideSecondary SchoolAgriculture
Lungisa High SchoolKwadwesiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Lwandlekazi S SchoolNew BrightonSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Lwazilwethu Ss SchoolZwiyeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Masiphathisane Sec SchoolMotherwell 2Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Mfesane Sec SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Motherwell High SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mzontsundu S SchoolKwazakele 1Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Nasruddin Islamic High SchoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndyebo Ss SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndzondelelo High SchoolZwideSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Newell Public H SchoolNew BrightonSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Newton Tech High SchoolMill ParkSecondary SchoolTechnical
Otto Du Plessis High SchoolAlgoa ParkSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Paterson High SchoolNewtonparkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Pearson High SchoolSummerstrandSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qaphelani Ss SchoolNew BrightonSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sekmqhayi Ss SchoolKwadwesiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sakhisizwe Ss SchoolFigtreeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sophakama High SchoolNew BrightonSecondary SchoolCommercial
St Dominic's Priory High SchoolYoung ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St George's CollegeSunridge ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St James (rc) S SchoolSchaudervilleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tamsanqa S SchoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
The Hill CollegePort Elizabeth CentralSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Thembalabantu S SchoolZwide 3Secondary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Tyhilulwazi Ss SchoolUitenhage FarmsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Victoria Park High SchoolSouth EndSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Walmer Secondary SchoolWalmerSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Westville S SchoolSanctorSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Woolhope S SchoolPort ElizabethSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: